• Follow us

Exhibition news

2021

May

China Beauty Expo – 12 to 14 May 2021 – Booth W4F09 - Shanghai New International Expo Center - China

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Friday, May 14, 2021

Visit website

API CHINA – 26 to 28 May 2021 – Booth 13.2L25 - Guangzhou Import and Export Fair Complex - China

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021

Visit website

June

FCE Pharma Sao Paulo June 8th to 10th 2021 - São Paulo Expo 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes Vila Água Funda, 04329-900

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021

Visit website

September

Maghreb Pharma - September 28th to 30th 2021 - Centre International des Conférences d'Alger - Algeria

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Visit website

October

Saphex - October 5th to 7th 2021 - Sandton Convention Centre, 61 Maude St, Sandown, Sandton, 2196, South Africa.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021

Visit website

Pharmapack Paris - October 13rd to 14th 2021 - Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles - Hall 7.2 | Paris, France

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021

Visit website

November

CPhI Worldwide Milano - November 9th to 11th 2021 - 6J10 - Fiera Milano Strada Statale Sempione, 28, Milan, Italy

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021

Visit website

Pharmtech & Ingredients Moscow - November 23rd to 26th 2021 - Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Visit website