• Follow us

Exhibition news

2021

October

Pharmaconex Egypt - October 3st to 5th 2021 - Booth H1.K16 - International Exhibition Centre, Cairo, Egypt

Sunday, October 3, 2021 to Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Visit website

Pharmapack Paris - October 13rd to 14th 2021 - Booth B68 - Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles - Hall 7.2 | Paris, France

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021

Visit website

Suzhou Dialogue - October 27th to 29th 2021 - Booth NO.18 - Worldhotel Grand Dushulake, Suzhou, China

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021

Visit website

November

CPhI Worldwide Milano - November 9th to 11th 2021 - 6F40 - Fiera Milano Strada Statale Sempione, 28, Milan, Italy

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021

Visit website

Pharmtech & Ingredients Moscow - November 23rd to 26th 2021 - Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Visit website

FCE Pharma Sao Paulo Nov 30th – Dec 2nd 2021 - São Paulo Expo 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes Vila Água Funda, 04329-900

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Thursday, December 2, 2021

Visit website
2022

February

Rencontre Algéro Française de la Santé - 22 & 23 Février 2022 - Alger, Algeria

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Visit website