Exhibition news

2020

July

Luxepack Shanghai - China

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020

No. STAND : B11-C09

Visit website

October

FCE Pharma - São Paulo, Brazil

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 to Friday, October 9, 2020

No. STAND : D131

Visit website

CPhI WW - Fiera Milano, Italy - Milan Italy, Fiera Milano

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 to Thursday, October 15, 2020

Visit website

November

Pharmaconex - Cairo, Egypt

Monday, November 9, 2020 to Wednesday, November 11, 2020

No. STAND : H1.K24

Visit website

Cosmoprof Asia - Hong Kong

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020

No. STAND : 3-B05

Visit website

Maghreb Pharma - Algiers, Algeria

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020

No. STAND : C21

Visit website